Skip to content ↓

Meet our staff team

Mrs Faye Charlton - Head of School

'As a school we pride ourselves on providing a learning environment and a rich variety of opportunities for our children so that every one of them may be helped to reach their full potential.

The care and well-being of every child is integral to our school and we have a dedicated and committed team of staff and governors who work hard to ensure this.'


Mr Richard Baish - SLT

Assistant Headteacher 

Mrs Stella Stockwell - SLT Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion)

Mrs Julie Catungal - SLT

Year 2 teacher & Year 1/2 Lead

Mrs Elise Keymer - SLT

Early Years Lead

Mrs Rosie Donnellan - SLT

Year 4 teacher & Year 3/4 lead

Mrs Kate Randall - SLT

Year 6 teacher, Year 5/6 Phase Lead and Maths Lead



Mrs Jo Rudzinska:
Senior Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Amy Smith - Senior Early Years Practitioner


Ms Sabrina Craig - Early Years Support worker.

Mrs Lisa Davis - Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Kayleigh Perandin - Early Years Practitioner


Miss Isabelle Sanderson:
Reception teacher

Mrs Zoe Jacques:
Reception Teacher 

Miss Rosie Meyer:
Year 1 teacher

Mr Nik King:
Year 5 Teacher

Miss Jess Woodward:
Year 2 Teacher 


Mr Owen Shaw:
Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Abi Moxon:

Miss Beth Nyland:
Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Beckah Wallace:
Year 5 Teacher


Mrs Mandy Hinder - HLTA

Mrs Tracey Beamont - HLTA

Mrs Katie Ball:
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jen Austin:
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hannah Walton:
Teaching Assistant

Miss Amy Beckett:
Year 1 Teacher 

Mr Kevin Ayres Site Manager (Millbrook and Charlton) 

Mrs Clair Ayres:
Premises Assistant

Mr Josh King - Sports Coach


Mrs Dawn Miles - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Shelley Buchanan - Learning Support Mentor 

Miss Robyn Raye - ELSA & Learning Support mentor 

Mrs Ellie Carter - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Amy Noyes - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Gill Cotton - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lucy Fawlk - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Claire Willis - Teaching Assistant 


Miss Charlie Smith - Teaching Assistant 














Mrs Tania Smith - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Rachel Bowman:
Teaching Assistant 

Miss Zoe Watts - Teaching Assistant

Miss Emily Simpson:
Teaching Assistant 

 Mrs Rachelle Breakspear:
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Vicki Walker:
Office Manager 

Mrs Kate Newcomb - Office Manager

Miss Jo Courtney - Office Assistant

Mrs Diana Steptoe - Kids Club Manager 

Mrs Kenna Cresswell -Kids Club team

Mrs Tina Banham:
Play Worker


Mrs Paulette Howe - Cook 

Mr Kim Smith - Site team 

Heather Webber:
Teaching Assistant



Mr Reg Breakspear:
Site team 

Mrs Kim Breakspear - site team 


Murphy the Dog 



Millbrook School
School Lane, Grove
OX12 7LB


01235 764822